beauty, makeup, makeup tutorials, Recreations, youtube

Edgy Spring Makeup Tutorial

Hey Blog Babes! I decided to start a social media star series and of course I started with my favorite Jordyn Jones!!! She posted this makeup look on her Instagram-

And I just HAD to recreate it! 

Go watch my video showing you how to recreate her eyes-https://youtu.be/DGRKvbXx_14 and make sure to subscribe and comment “Blog Babe” if you are watching it from this link! It’d mean the world to me! Love y’all so much!!-Mimi👑

Leave a Reply

